Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Kenny Stone Men's BasketballFreshman Kenny Stone is in the Pirate Spotlight.

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sun Nov 24
Final
2 New Jersey School of Technology/Overwatch
1 vs. North Central Missouri College/Overwatch
Sun Nov 24
Final
0 Algonquin College/Overwatch
2 vs. North Central Missouri College/Overwatch
Forfeit
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. John Wood Community College W, 72-66
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. John Wood Community College W, 85-83
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 80-69
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College JV L, 81-73
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Johnson County Community College W, 91-79
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Central Methodist University JV W, 119-76
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC W, 78-67
Trenton, MO
Sun Dec 08
3:00 pm
North Central Missouri College/Overwatch
vs. TBA
Sun Dec 08
4:30 pm
North Central Missouri College/Overwatch
vs. TBA
Mon Dec 09
7:00 PM
at ASA College (Miami)
Tue Dec 10
4:30 PM
at Miami Dade College
Miami, FL
Sun Dec 15
3:00 pm
North Central Missouri College/Overwatch
vs. TBA
Sun Dec 15
4:30 pm
North Central Missouri College/Overwatch
vs. TBA
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule