Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Quinan Rieves Men's BasketballQuinan Rieves is a freshman men’s basketball player from Kansas City, MO. The Lincoln Prep high school standout has been a key contributor this year for the Pirates, averaging 6.3 points per game on 53% shooting. Quinan, who likes to relax when he isn’t on the court or in the library, wants to be a physical therapist following college. “When I was younger, I had to do physical therapy for my back. Since then,...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Klocke Family Classic 8 of 8, 1011
@ Mt. Mercy University, Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Simpson College Invitational 10 of 11, 469
@ Indianola, IA
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Pima Community College Invitational -
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Graceland University Spring Invite -
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Peru State College Spring Invite -
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Bent Tree Intercollegiate Showcase -
Fri Apr 20
Final
at NJCAA Region 16 Championship -
Thu May 17
Final
vs. 2018 NJCAA Women's Golf Championship -
@ Longbow Golf Course, Mesa, AZ
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Klocke Classic (Day 1) 9 of 10, 397
@ Hunter's Ridge Golf Course Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Klocke Classic (Day 2) 9 of 10, 790
@ Hunter's Ridge Golf Course Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Sep 18
Cancelled
vs. Simpson Invite
@ Deer Run Golf Course Indianola, IA
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Buena Vista Invite (Day 1) 7 of 7, 444
@ Lake Creek Country Club Storm Lake, IA
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Buena Vista Invite (Day 2) 7 of 7, 877
@ Lake Creek Country Club Storm Lake, IA
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan Invitational (Day 1) 13 of 13, 444
@ The Prairie Club Valentine, NE
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Kentucky Wesleyan Invitational (Day 2) 13 of 13, 885
@ The Prairie Club Valentine, NE
Sun Mar 17
TBA
vs. The Primm Battle (Day 1)
@ Primm Valley Golf Resort Nipton, CA
Mon Mar 18
TBA
vs. The Primm Battle (Day 2)
@ Primm Valley Golf Resort Nipton, CA
Tue Mar 19
TBA
vs. The Primm Battle (Day 3)
@ Primm Valley Golf Resort Nipton, CA
Mon Mar 25
TBA
vs. Missouri Valley College Spring Invite (Day 1)
@ Indian Foothills Golf Course Marshall, MO
Tue Mar 26
TBA
vs. Missouri Valley College Spring Invite (Day 2)
@ Indian Foothills Golf Course Marshall, MO
Wed Apr 10
TBA
vs. Simpson Invite
@ Indianola Country Club Indianola, IA
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. NCMC Spring Invite (Day 1)
@ Green Hills Golf Course Chillicothe, MO
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. NCMC Spring Invite (Day 2)
@ Green Hills Golf Course Chillicothe, MO
View Full Schedule