Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Kendrick Delima BaseballKendrick Delima is a transfer sophomore baseball player for the NCMC Pirates. Prior to coming to NCMC, Delima played one year at Western Oklahoma State College in 2014-15. The Curacao native decided to continue his education in the Netherlands following that year. While in the Netherlands, he played baseball for a club team called The Hague Storks. The league the Storks were a member of had former collegiate and professional...

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Klocke Family Classic 8 of 8, 1011
@ Mt. Mercy University, Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Simpson College Invitational 10 of 11, 469
@ Indianola, IA
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Pima Community College Invitational -
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Graceland University Spring Invite -
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Peru State College Spring Invite -
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Bent Tree Intercollegiate Showcase -
Fri Apr 20
Final
at NJCAA Region 16 Championship -
Thu May 17
Final
vs. 2018 NJCAA Women's Golf Championship -
@ Longbow Golf Course, Mesa, AZ
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Klocke Classic (Day 1) 9 of 10, 397
@ Hunter's Ridge Golf Course Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Klocke Classic (Day 2) 9 of 10, 790
@ Hunter's Ridge Golf Course Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Sep 18
Cancelled
vs. Simpson Invite
@ Deer Run Golf Course Indianola, IA
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. Buena Vista Invite (Day 1)
@ Lake Creek Country Club Storm Lake, IA
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Buena Vista Invite (Day 2)
@ Lake Creek Country Club Storm Lake, IA
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. Morningside Invite (Day 1)
@ The Prairie Club Valentine, NE
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. Morningside Invite (Day 2)
@ The Prairie Club Valentine, NE
No Event
View Full Schedule