Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Maddison Book Women's BasketballMaddison Book is a sophomore guard for Lady Pirates Basketball. During her freshman year, the St. Joseph, MO native averaged 7.1 points per game on 38.3% shooting. She will be looked to for leadership on this year’s team having started 31 games as a freshman for Coach Croy.

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 14-6
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 10-3
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College L, 15-14
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sun Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Fort Scott Community College W, 8-7
LaRoche Baseball Complex: 7 Innings
Sat Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 7-5
Sat Feb 25
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 8-5
Sun Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 5-0
Sun Feb 26
Final - 9 innings
at Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 10-7
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 5-0
Sat Mar 04
Final - 9 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 18-13
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 3-2
Sun Mar 05
Final - 9 innings
at St. Louis Community College L, 4-2
Tue Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas L, 18-1
@ St. Joseph, Missouri
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College L, 9-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Elgin Community College W, 7-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
Sun Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harper College W, 5-3
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 15-1
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Mon Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ocean County College W, 15-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Griffith Field
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Polo Grounds
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 9-3
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 11-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
Jefferson College L, 7-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
Jefferson College L, 13-1
Sat Apr 01
Final - 8 innings
St. Charles Community College L, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
St. Charles Community College W, 10-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 11 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 3-2
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 2-0
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-1
Tue Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
State Fair Community College W, 10-0
Sat Apr 08
Final - 9 innings
State Fair Community College L, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at State Fair Community College W, 17-14
Sun Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
at State Fair Community College L, 11-1
Tue Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Longview L, 9-0
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
MCC-Longview W, 10-0
Thu Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College W, 13-3
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Southwestern Illinois College L, 12-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Wentworth Military Academy W, 21-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Wentworth Military Academy L, 4-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College L, 5-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 9 innings
Crowder College W, 5-1
Sun Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
at Crowder College L, 4-3
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 15-0
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College W, 5-4
Mon Apr 24
Final
Mineral Area College L, 11-7
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College L, 7-4
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Mineral Area College L, 12-2
Thu Apr 27
Final
MCC-Maple Woods W, 7-1
Thu Apr 27
Final
MCC-Maple Woods L, 8-4
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods L, 9-8
@ St. Joseph
Mon May 01
Final
vs. MCC-Maple Woods W, 15-6
@ St. Joseph
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Louis Community College L, 2-0
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three
Sun May 07
Final
St. Louis Community College L, 15-13
Region 16 Sub Regional - Best of Three @ Meramec
Sat Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 15-5
@ Fort Scott
Sat Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 11-1
@ Fort Scott
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 4-0
@ Fort Scott
Sun Feb 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 10-0
@ Fort Scott
Mon Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Allen County Community College W, 14-10
Mon Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 8-3
Tue Feb 27
Final - 5 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 16-6
Tue Feb 27
Final - 6 innings
at Allen County Community College L, 18-8
Sat Mar 03
Final - 8 innings
at Mineral Area College L, 7-6
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
at Mineral Area College L, 7-4
Sun Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
at Mineral Area College L, 4-2
Sun Mar 04
Final - 9 innings
at Mineral Area College L, 4-3
Fri Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 5-1
Fri Mar 09
Final - 9 innings
Three Rivers Community College - MO W, 8-4
Sat Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 4-3
Sat Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
Three Rivers Community College - MO L, 11-2
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
at Jefferson College L, 5-0
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
at Jefferson College L, 9-1
Sun Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Jefferson College L, 15-3
Sun Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
at Jefferson College L, 12-2
Wed Mar 21
Final - 9 innings
Graceland University JV L, 9-8
Thu Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 6-5
Thu Mar 22
Final - 6 innings
at St. Charles Community College W, 12-2
Sun Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
St. Charles Community College W, 8-2
Sun Mar 25
Final - 9 innings
St. Charles Community College L, 7-6
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at State Fair Community College L, 8-2
Fri Mar 30
Final - 9 innings
at State Fair Community College L, 7-4
Sat Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
State Fair Community College W, 6-3
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
State Fair Community College L, 11-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 9 innings
MCC-Longview W, 11-6
Thu Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
Crowder College L, 16-5
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
Crowder College L, 13-0
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 23-0
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Crowder College L, 14-3
Mon Apr 16
Final - 9 innings
at Graceland University JV W, 11-3
Tue Apr 17
Final - 9 innings
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 9-6
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 7-6
Thu Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
at MCC-Maple Woods W, 11-10
Sat Apr 21
Final - 8 innings
MCC-Maple Woods W, 5-4
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
MCC-Maple Woods L, 8-4
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Riverland Community College W, 9-4
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Riverland Community College L, 2-0
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Riverland Community College L, 16-8
@ Chillicopne
Mon Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
vs. Riverland Community College L, 13-9
@ Chillicopne
Tue Apr 24
Final - 9 innings
Highland Community College - Kansas W, 11-7
Thu Apr 26
Final - 9 innings
at Park University JV W, 11-6
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 7-2
Sophomore Day
Sat Apr 28
Final - 9 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 7-5
Sophomore Day
Sun Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
St. Louis Community College W, 4-3
Sun Apr 29
Final - 9 innings
St. Louis Community College L, 18-11
Mon Apr 30
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 9-4
Tue May 01
Final - 9 innings
at MCC-Longview W, 15-11
Fri May 04
Final - 9 innings
at Crowder College L, 6-4
Sat May 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Crowder College L, 21-5
@ Crowder
Thu Sep 06
Final
vs. Fort Scott Community College L, 9-3
@ University of Central Missouri
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 4-3
@ University of Central Missouri
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Metropolitan Community College L, 7-5
@ University of Central Missouri
Tue Sep 18
Final
Central Methodist University W, 7-3
Tue Sep 18
Final
Central Methodist University W, 11-6
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Missouri Valley College W, 5-3
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Missouri Valley College W, 11-4
Thu Sep 27
Final
Missouri Valley College L, 6-5
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Missouri University of Science and Technology T, 2-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Missouri University of Science and Technology L, 6-5
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Missouri University of Science and Technology T, 6-6
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Central Methodist University W, 7-5
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Central Methodist University L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Kansas City Royals Scout Team L, 10-4
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 3-2
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Highland Community College - Kansas L, 6-4
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Missouri Valley College W, 6-5
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Missouri Valley College L, 5-3
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Carl Albert State College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM
at North Arkansas College
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
at Central Methodist University JV
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Jefferson College
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Jefferson College
Sun Mar 10
3:00 PM
Jefferson College
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Highland Community College - Kansas
Fri Mar 15
12:00 PM
at St. Charles Community College
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at St. Charles Community College
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
St. Charles Community College
Mon Mar 18
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
Tue Mar 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
Wed Mar 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
Thu Mar 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
at State Fair Community College
Thu Apr 04
1:00 PM
Crowder College
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Crowder College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Crowder College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Crowder College
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Thu Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Metropolitan Community College
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Metropolitan Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Central Methodist University JV
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
at St. Louis Community College
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
at Graceland University JV
Thu Apr 25
2:00 PM
Missouri Valley College JV
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Sun Apr 28
3:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
Park University JV
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule