Top Stories

Support Those Who Support The Pirates

Pirate Spotlight

Maddison Book Women's BasketballMaddison Book is a sophomore guard for Lady Pirates Basketball. During her freshman year, the St. Joseph, MO native averaged 7.1 points per game on 38.3% shooting. She will be looked to for leadership on this year’s team having started 31 games as a freshman for Coach Croy.

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Tue Nov 06
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 77-67
Tue Nov 06
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 67-65
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 65-60
@ Kansas City Kansas
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Labette Community College L, 78-71
@ Kansas City
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 109-69
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 78-52
Tue Nov 13
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 81-70
Tue Nov 13
Final
Southwestern Community College L, 75-66
Fri Nov 16
Final
Central Methodist University JV W, 74-48
Fri Nov 16
Final
Ottawa University JV W, 118-78
Sun Nov 18
Final
Central Methodist University JV W, 107-85
Wed Nov 21
3:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Tue Nov 27
5:30 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
Missouri Valley College JV
Fri Nov 30
5:30 PM
Missouri Valley College JV
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Labette Community College
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
vs. Hesston College
@ Labette Community College
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
Graceland University JV
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
Johnson County Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule