Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Richman
Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1409 srichman@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Ryan Suttenfield
Sports Information and Marketing Director/Assistant Baseball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1422 rsuttenfield@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Hillerman
Head Baseball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1412 dhillerman@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Ryan Suttenfield
Sports Information and Marketing Director/Assistant Baseball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1422 rsuttenfield@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Tyler Hudlow
Assistant Baseball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1412

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Esry
Head Men's Basketball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1450 jesry@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Eric Penrod
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1470 epenrod@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Sager
Head Men's Golf Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1416 csager@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Richman
Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1409 srichman@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Sara Van Dyke
Assistant Softball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1480 svandyke@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenni Croy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1456 jcroy@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Lesli Collins
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1450 lcollins@mail.ncmissouri.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Cordray
Head Women's Golf Coach
660-359-3948 ext 1409 dcordray@mail.ncmissouri.edu